Middle School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Friday, Jan 5
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Faculty In-service Day - NO CLASSES
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • Classes Resume
    • Report Cards Issued 4:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 15
    • MLK, Jr. Day Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    Monday, Jan 22
    Friday, Jan 26
    • 5th Grade PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    • Pep Rally Signup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 3:10 PM
  • Friday, Feb 2
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - NO CLASSESSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 5
    • MS Spring Sports BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 9
    • 7th/8th Grade Spring DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • MS Pop Concert Signup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • 7th Gr. to HMNS Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 16
    Monday, Feb 19
    • President's Day Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • MS Art Exhibit at Glassell Junior School - Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • 8th Gr. Rocket DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 9
    • MS Day of Service Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Third Quarter EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 12
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 16
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 23
    • MS Third Quarter Report Cards Issued OnlineSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Easter Chapel Signup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Good Friday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter Monday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Spanish Immersion Day!Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 13
    • MS Art Exhibit at Glassell Junior School - EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • All School Book Fair - NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 20
    • Pep Rally Signup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • Spring Concert Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • 6th Gr. Food Truck FrenzySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, May 3
    • MS 8th Grade Musical Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • MS 8th Grade Musical Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • 6th Gr. Reader's Theatre Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • 8th Grade Exams Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10
    • 8th Grade Exams Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11
    • 8th Grade Exams Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th gr. Farewell Chapel - students onlySignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    Monday, May 14
    • 8th Gr. RIDEE Symposium Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • 8th Gr. RIDEE Defense Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 7th Grade Fine Arts ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, May 16
    • 8th Gr. RIDEE Defense Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • 8th Grade Last Day of School - 8th NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No Afterschool Athletics, PS+ or Extended CareSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th Grade CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 22
    • 7th Grade Exams - 7th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 23
    • 7th Grade Exams - 7th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24
    • 7th Grade Exams - 7th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25
    • Beta-7th Grade Last Day of School - NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS/MS Closing Chapel Signup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • MS Final Report Cards Issued OnlineSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Middle School

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite