Basketball - Boys Varsity Blue


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Attached
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/30/17
4:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
First Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
6:45PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. John Paul II
Loss 40-52
Mon, 11/13/17
6:15PM
  Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 28-40
Fri, 11/17/17
  T TBD @ Kinkaid
TBD
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. St. John's School
Loss 41-71
Tue, 12/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
Loss 34-61
Thu, 12/07/17
6:15PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Loss 43-57
Tue, 12/12/17
6:15PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Loss 30-31
Wed, 01/10/18
6:15PM
  Away @ St. Michael's School
vs. St. Michael's School
Loss 30-32
Tue, 01/16/18
6:15PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
5:00PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 30-24
Mon, 01/22/18
6:15PM
  Away @ The Village School
vs. The Village School
Loss 26-27
Tue, 01/23/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Kinkaid
vs. Kinkaid
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
TBD
T TBD @ Strake Jesuit
Strake Shootout
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
TBD
T TBD  
HJPC Tournament
 
Tue, 01/30/18
TBD
T TBD @ Annunciation Orthodox School
HJPC Tournament
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
TBD
T TBD @ Annunciation Orthodox School
HJPC Tournament Championship
  more info

Athletics Results

Monday, 01/22/2018
  vs. The Village School
L   |  26-27
Thursday, 01/18/2018
  vs. First Baptist Academy
W   |  30-24
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
  vs. St. Michael's School
L   |  30-32

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite