PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Girls 6th

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
5:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Loss 5-18
Tue, 11/28/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. St. John's School
Loss 16-20
Thu, 11/30/17
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 0-24
Fri, 12/01/17
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. First Baptist Academy
Loss 10-19
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. Trafton Academy
Loss 4-28
Sat, 12/02/17
10:00 - 11:00AM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. St. John's School
Loss 12-24
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Chancellor's Raquet Center
vs. Trafton Academy
Loss 3-26
Wed, 12/06/17
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Annunciation Orthodox School
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Loss 10-14
Thu, 12/14/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. Trafton Academy
Loss 6-26
Mon, 12/18/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Loss 2-32
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 5-30
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. St. John's School
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Duchesne Academy
vs. Duchesne Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 01/18/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. The Village School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
T Away @ St. Mark's Episcopal
vs. Trafton Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
TBD
T Away @ St. Mark's Episcopal
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
10:00 - 11:00AM
T Away @ St. Mark's Episcopal
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
  more info

Athletics Results

Wednesday, 01/10/2018
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
L   |  5-30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite