presbyterian School Events

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday - January 2, 2018
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • Applications for Admission for 2018-19 School Year Due
    • Faculty In-service Day - NO CLASSES
    • Faculty In-service Day - NO CLASSES
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • B
    • Classes Resume
    • Report Cards Issued 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • C
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • D
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • E
    Saturday - January 13, 2018
    • ISEE at PS
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • MLK, Jr. Day Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • MLK, Jr. Day Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday - January 16, 2018
    • F
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • A
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • B
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • C
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • D
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • E
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • F
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • A
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • B
    • 5th Grade PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • C
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • D
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • E
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • F
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - NO CLASSESSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - NO CLASSESSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • A
    • Applications for Financial Aid for the 2018-19 School Year dueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Spring Sports BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • B
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • C
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • D
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • E
    • 7th/8th Grade Spring DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • F
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • A
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • B
    • MS Pop Concert Signup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • C
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • D
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • President's Day Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • President's Day Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • E
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • F
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • A
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • B
    • LS Second Trimester EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 24, 2018
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • C
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • D
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • E
  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    • F
    • MS Art Exhibit at Glassell Junior School - Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 2, 2018
    • A
    • EC Rodeo Day and LS/MS Go Texan DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS Second Trimester Report Cards Issued OnlineSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Monday - March 5, 2018
    • B
    Tuesday - March 6, 2018
    • C
    Wednesday - March 7, 2018
    • D
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • E
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • F
    • MS Day of Service Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Third Quarter EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 12, 2018
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 13, 2018
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 14, 2018
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 19, 2018
    • A
    Tuesday - March 20, 2018
    • B
    Wednesday - March 21, 2018
    • C
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • D
    Friday - March 23, 2018
    • E
    • MS Third Quarter Report Cards Issued OnlineSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Monday - March 26, 2018
    • F
    Tuesday - March 27, 2018
    • A
    Wednesday - March 28, 2018
    • B
    Thursday - March 29, 2018
    • C
    • Easter Chapel Signup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    Friday - March 30, 2018
    • Good Friday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Good Friday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Easter Monday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Easter Monday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • D
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • E
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • F
    • Spanish Immersion Day!Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • A
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • B
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • C
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • D
    • New Student Enrollment DeadlineSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • E
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • F
    • MS Art Exhibit at Glassell Junior School - EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EC/LS Grandparents & Special Friends DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • All School Book Fair - NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • A
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • B
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • C
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • D
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • E
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • F
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • A
    • Spring Concert Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • B
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • C
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • D
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • E
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • F
    Wednesday - May 2, 2018
    • A
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • B
    • MS 8th Grade Musical Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • C
    • EC Splash Day - EC NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS 8th Grade Musical Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • D
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • E
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • F
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • A
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • B
    Monday - May 14, 2018
    • C
    • 8th Grade Exams - 8th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • D
    • 8th Grade Exams - 8th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 7th Grade Fine Arts ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • E
    • 8th Grade Exams - 8th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th Grade BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • F
    • 8th Grade Last Day of School - 8th NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No Afterschool Athletics, PS+ or Extended CareSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th Grade CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Friday - May 18, 2018
    • A
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • B
    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    • C
    • 7th Grade Exams - 7th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • D
    • 7th Grade Exams - 7th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • E
    • 7th Grade Exams - 7th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • F
    • Beta-7th Grade Last Day of School - NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EC Closing ChapelSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    • LS/MS Closing Chapel Signup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
  • Friday - June 1, 2018
    • MS Final Report Cards Issued OnlineSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS Final Report Cards IssuedSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Admissions
Alumni
Lower School
Middle School
PS Plus
Special Events

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions
Alumni
Early Childhood
Lower School
Middle School
PS Plus
Rotating Letter Days
School Holidays
Special Events

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite