football team

Field Hockey - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/13
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 1-0
Sat, 09/07/13
9:00AM - 12:00PM
T Away @ Kinkaid
vs. Kinkaid
Kinkaid Play Day
  Playday
Mon, 09/09/13
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Open
Win 4-0
Wed, 09/11/13
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Open
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/18/13
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Kinkaid
vs. Kinkaid
Open
Loss 6-1
Mon, 09/23/13
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Open
Loss 2-1
Tue, 09/24/13
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Duchesne Academy
vs. Duchesne Academy
Open
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/25/13
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. St. John's School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/02/13
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Annunciation Orthodox School
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Tie 1-1
Mon, 10/07/13
4:30PM
  Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/09/13
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. Duchesne Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. Kinkaid
Loss 1-5
Wed, 10/16/13
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 2-0
Mon, 10/21/13
4:00PM
  Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Conference Tournament @ ROBS
Loss 1-0
Tue, 10/22/13
TBD
  Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
Conference Tournament @ ROBS
  more info
Thu, 10/24/13
TBD
  Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
Conference Tournament @ ROBS
  more info

ATHLETIC RESULTS

Tuesday, 04/15/2014
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  4-11
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  Lacrosse / Young Guns 5th-6th Boys
  vs. Clear Lake
L   |  4-10
Thursday, 04/10/2014
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. Kingwood
Win (4-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Pershing
L   |  1-11
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
L   |  1-16
Friday, 04/04/2014
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
L   |  2-9
  Lacrosse / Young Guns 5th-6th Boys
  vs. Memorial
Spartan LC
W   |  8-7
Thursday, 04/03/2014
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
L   |  7-9
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  8-13
Monday, 03/31/2014
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Lanier
L   |  3-17

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite