football team

Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Please Note: All 8th grade students will participate in the Spring Musical which will be held on May 1. When required by the Arts Department, 8th grade students will be expected to attend required rehearsals for this event. However, the dates are minimal and will interfere very little with sports activities. We expect all spring athletes to attend the event May 1, and will modify practices on that day to avoid interfering with the musical.

  • February 10: 8th grade students will attend musical practice, however all other students will begin the first day of spring sports. 
  • February 17: No sports practice due to Presidents Day Holiday.
  • March 14: No sports practicedue to Parent-Teacher Conference Day.
  • March 17-21: No sports practice due to Spring Break.
  • March 25 – 8th grade students will attend musical practice, no sports for 8th grade students.
  • April 18 and 21: No sports practice due to Easter Holiday.
  • April 28 – May 9: Spring Football practice with the exception of the Spring Musical on May 1.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/27/14
4:15 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Loss 7-13
Mon, 03/03/14
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ The Village School Athletic Complex
vs. The Village School
Win 11-2
Mon, 03/10/14
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. Pin Oak
Win 13-12
Wed, 03/12/14
4:15 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ McGovern Park
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 10-6
Thu, 03/27/14
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. Kinkaid
Loss 12-3
Mon, 03/31/14
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. Lanier
Loss 3-17
Tue, 04/01/14
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ OEC
vs. St. John's School
Loss 8-13
Thu, 04/03/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School - South Campus
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 7-9
Tue, 04/08/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-11

ATHLETIC RESULTS

Tuesday, 04/08/2014
  vs. Pershing
L   |  1-11
Thursday, 04/03/2014
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
L   |  7-9
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  8-13
Monday, 03/31/2014
  vs. Lanier
L   |  3-17

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite