Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Utility

Toggle Menu

Spring Sports

Spring Sports

panthers sprint to the finish

 


 

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Apr 3
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. St. Francis Episcopal School
-
St. Francis Episcopal School - Couper Campus Turf Field
Thu, Apr 4
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Kinkaid (Home)
Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Second Baptist School (Away)
-
Second Baptist School
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. HJPC Boys Lacrosse Championship Game (Away)
-
River Oaks Baptist School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. HJPC Championship Final (Away)
-
The Village School
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5