Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Utility

Toggle Menu

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
1st Grade Family Chapel
-
Sanctuary
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Kinkaid (Away)
-
Kinkaid
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Pin Oak (Home)
-
Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Pin Oak (Home)
Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
Tue, Feb 27
PK3 Family Chapel
-
Founders Hall
K Family Chapel
-
Founders Hall
2nd Grade Family Chapel
-
Sanctuary
Wed, Feb 28
3rd Grade Family Chapel
-
Sanctuary
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Pershing (Away)
Pershing Middle School
Thu, Feb 29
Glassell Student Art Exhibit
Glassell Junior School of Art
PK4 Family Chapel
-
Founders Hall
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Awty International School
-
Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
Fri, Mar 1
Glassell Student Art Exhibit
Glassell Junior School of Art
5th Grade Family Chapel
-
Sanctuary
4th Grade Family Chapel
-
Sanctuary
Glassell Art Exhibit Opening Reception
-
Glassell School of Art
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. St. John's School (Home)
Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
-
Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Early Childhood
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Special Events