Presbyterian School

Print Element
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Se Back to School Block Party
-
Mon, Aug 19
Ls Lower School New Student & Parent Orientation
Founders Hall, 2nd Floor Commons
Thu, Aug 22
C
Fri, Aug 23
D
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
E
Tue, Aug 27
F
Ms 8th Grade High School Kick-Off
-
Solarium
Wed, Aug 28
A
Ls Lower School Back to School Night
Founders Hall
Thu, Aug 29
B
Fri, Aug 30
C
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1