Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Win 37-14
Thu, 11/16/17
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Kinkaid
vs. Kinkaid
Win 43-35
Tue, 11/28/17
5:45 - 6:45PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. St. John's School
Win 36-23
Thu, 11/30/17
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Emery Weiner
vs. Emery Weiner
Win 30-17
Fri, 12/01/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Kinkaid
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Win (26-20)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
26-20
Sat, 12/02/17
9:00 - 10:00AM
  Away @ Kinkaid
vs. St. laurence
Loss (26-31)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
26-31
Sat, 12/02/17
12:00 - 1:00PM
  Away @ Kinkaid
vs. Lanier
Win 24-17
Sat, 12/02/17
2:00 - 3:00PM
    @ Kinkaid
vs. Kinkaid
Loss 20-37
Wed, 12/06/17
6:15 - 7:15PM
  Away @ Annunciation Orthodox School
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Loss 23-38
Thu, 12/07/17
6:15 - 7:15PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 38-17
Thu, 12/14/17
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
Loss (36-45)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
36-45
Wed, 01/10/18
6:15 - 7:15PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 18-22
Thu, 01/11/18
5:45 - 6:45PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. Emery Weiner
Win 44-19
Thu, 01/18/18
6:15 - 7:15PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. The Village School
Win 38-21
Tue, 01/23/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Grand Hall-Gym
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 37-22
Wed, 01/24/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Duchesne Academy
vs. Duchesne Academy
Win (31-15)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
31-15
Mon, 01/29/18
5:45 - 6:45PM
 LE Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 38-42

Athletics Results

Wednesday, 04/18/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Kinkaid
L   |  3-10
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. Kinkaid
L   |  3-8
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
L   |  5-6
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  8-10
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  1-11
Monday, 04/09/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
W   |  9-6
Friday, 04/06/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. The Village School
W   |  11-1
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
L   |  1-12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite