Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/09/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School - South Campus
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 1-8
Sat, 11/11/17
9:00AM - 4:00PM
T Away @ St. John's School
St John's Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
5:30 - 6:45PM
  Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 11/16/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
    @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. Kinkaid
Loss 0-5
Tue, 11/28/17
4:30 - 5:45PM
    @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
5:45 - 6:55PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. Second Baptist School
Loss 1-5
Tue, 12/05/17
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Annunciation Orthodox School
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Loss 2-10
Thu, 12/07/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. John Cooper School
POSTPONED TO 01/12/2018 - 5:30 pm
Thu, 01/11/18
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. Home Christian Youth Association
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30 - 6:40PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:30 - 5:40PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. The Village School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 01/18/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 5-0
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ OEC
vs. Home Christian Youth Association
Tie 2-2
Thu, 01/25/18
5:30 - 6:40PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. The Village School
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. HJPC Championships
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
TBD
  TBD @ The Village School
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:30 - 6:45PM
  TBD @ The Village School
  more info

Athletics Results

Wednesday, 04/18/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Kinkaid
L   |  3-10
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. Kinkaid
L   |  3-8
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
L   |  5-6
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  8-10
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  1-11
Monday, 04/09/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
W   |  9-6
Friday, 04/06/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. The Village School
W   |  11-1
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
L   |  1-12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite