Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
9100 South Freeway
Houston, TX 77051

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC):
Monday, 07/30/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Equipment Check Out   more info
Tuesday, 07/31/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Equipment Check Out   more info
Wednesday, 08/01/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/02/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Friday, 08/03/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Monday, 08/06/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/07/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/08/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/09/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Friday, 08/10/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Monday, 08/13/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/14/2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/15/2018
6:00PM - 7:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice (7th Grade ONLY)   more info
Thursday, 08/16/2018
6:00PM - 7:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice (7th Grade ONLY)   more info
Friday, 08/17/2018
6:00PM - 7:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Preseason Practice (7th Grade ONLY)   more info
Wednesday, 08/22/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/23/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Friday, 08/24/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Monday, 08/27/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
6:30PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
Shamrocks (SFL) Win 27-0
Friday, 08/31/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 09/06/2018
5:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
Tomball Christian Loss 0-35
Friday, 09/07/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Monday, 09/10/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Friday, 09/14/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
4:15PM - 5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Duchesne Academy
Win 2-1
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:30PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 30-8
Friday, 09/21/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Monday, 09/24/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:00PM - 4:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice (8th Grade Only)   more info
Thursday, 10/04/2018
3:00PM - 4:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice (8th Grade Only)   more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
3:20PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
TEAM PICTURES   more info
Friday, 10/12/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Monday, 10/15/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
4:15PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Kinkaid
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Regular Season Practice   more info
4:30PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
  more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
5:00PM - 6:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Postseason Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Postseason Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Postseason Practice   more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
3:00PM - 4:45PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Equipment Turn-in   more info
Monday, 10/29/2018
2:45PM - 4:20PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
First Day Of Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/08/2018
4:30PM - 5:40PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
  more info
Saturday, 11/10/2018
  Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
PS JV Girls Soccer Tournament   more info
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
  more info
Thursday, 11/15/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
4:15PM - 5:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Kinkaid
  more info
5:30PM - 6:35PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Kinkaid
  more info
Thursday, 11/29/2018
5:00PM - 6:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
5:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Saturday, 12/01/2018
  Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
PS MS Boys Varsity Soccer Tournament   more info
Monday, 12/03/2018
4:15PM - 5:20PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
5:30PM - 6:40PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Thursday, 12/06/2018
4:30PM - 5:40PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Duchesne Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
4:30PM - 5:40PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Thursday, 01/10/2019
4:15PM - 5:20PM
(4:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
HCYA   more info
5:30PM - 6:40PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Home Christian Youth Association
  more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
ROBS 6th Grade team   more info
Monday, 01/14/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
SFEDS 6th Grade   more info
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:15PM - 5:25PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
Western Academy   more info
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. The Village School
  more info
5:30PM - 6:35PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. The Village School
  more info

Athletics Results

Thursday, 10/11/2018
Football - Boys Varsity
  vs. River Oaks Baptist School
L   |  6-16   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
Volleyball-Girls 6th Grade
  vs. River Oaks Baptist School
W   |  25-23, 25-18
Monday, 10/01/2018
Volleyball-Girls 6th Grade
  vs. Duchesne Academy
W   |  25-16, 20-25, 16-14
Saturday, 09/29/2018
Volleyball-Girls 6th Grade
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
6th Grade Tournament at The VMS
W   |  25-9, 21-25, 15-11
Volleyball-Girls 6th Grade
  vs. The Village School
W   |  25-12, 25-13
Volleyball-Girls 6th Grade
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
W   |  25-18, 25-21   |  recap
Thursday, 09/27/2018
Volleyball-Girls 6th Grade
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
W   |  25-20, 25-12
Field Hockey - Girls Varsity
  vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
W   |  2-1
Football - Boys Varsity
  vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
L   |  26-35   |  recap
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
Volleyball-Girls 6th Grade
  vs. St. John's School
W   |  25-15, 25-8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite