Rice University
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX 77004

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Rice University:
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
3:00PM - 4:10PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/02/2017
3:00PM - 4:10PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
3:00PM - 4:10PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
3:00PM - 4:10PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
3:00PM - 4:10PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/16/2017
3:00PM - 4:10PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
3:00PM - 4:10PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM Swimming P  
Practice   more info

Athletics Results

Wednesday, 04/18/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Kinkaid
L   |  3-10
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. Kinkaid
L   |  3-8
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
L   |  5-6
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  8-10
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  1-11
Monday, 04/09/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
W   |  9-6
Friday, 04/06/2018
Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. The Village School
W   |  11-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite