Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
2:40 - 4:20PM
    @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
Spring Sports Begins
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
5:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Loss 3-5
Wed, 02/28/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 1-13
Wed, 03/07/18
4:15 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. The Village School
Win 14-1
Wed, 03/21/18
5:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. Emery Weiner
Loss 6-7
Tue, 03/27/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Kinkaid
vs. Kinkaid
Loss 8-13
Tue, 04/03/18
4:15 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School - South Campus
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Loss 1-12
Wed, 04/11/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. St. John's School
Loss 1-11
Wed, 04/18/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus (OEC)
vs. Kinkaid
Loss 3-8
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
HJPC TOURNAMENT (1ST ROUND) TBA
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
TBD
 LE Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
HJPC TOURNAMENT SEMIFINALS
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
TBD
 LE Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
HJPC TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONSHIP
  more info

Athletics Results

Wednesday, 04/18/2018
  vs. Kinkaid
L   |  3-8
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
  vs. St. John's School
L   |  1-11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite