Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Friday, Jan 5
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • New Year's Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Applications for Admission for 2018-19 School Year Due
    • Faculty In-service Day - NO CLASSES
    • Faculty In-service Day - NO CLASSES
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • B
    • Classes Resume
    • Report Cards Issued 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • C
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • D
    Friday, Jan 12
    • E
    Saturday, Jan 13
    • ISEE at PS
    Monday, Jan 15
    • MLK, Jr. Day Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • MLK, Jr. Day Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • F
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • A
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • B
    Friday, Jan 19
    • C
    Monday, Jan 22
    • D
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • E
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • F
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • A
    Friday, Jan 26
    • B
    • 5th Grade Play 8:30 AM
    • Pep Rally 2:45 PM to 3:10 PM
    Monday, Jan 29
    • C
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • D
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • E
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • F
    Friday, Feb 2
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - NO CLASSES
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - NO CLASSES
    Monday, Feb 5
    • A
    • Applications for Financial Aid for the 2018-19 School Year due
    • MS Spring Sports Begin
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • B
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • C
    • 1st Grade Dinosaur Museum
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • D
    • 1st Grade Dinosaur Museum
    Friday, Feb 9
    • E
    • 7th/8th Grade Spring Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 12
    • F
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • A
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • B
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • C
    • 7th Gr. to HMNS 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 16
    • D
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Make-up School Day- "B" Day
    • Make-up School Day- "B" Day
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • E
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • F
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • A
    Friday, Feb 23
    • B
    • LS Second Trimester Ends
    Saturday, Feb 24
    Monday, Feb 26
    • C
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • D
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • E
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • F
    • MS Art Exhibit at Glassell Junior School -
    Friday, Mar 2
    • A
    • EC Rodeo Day
    • LS Second Trimester Report Cards Issued Online 5:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 5
    • B
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • C
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • D
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • E
    • 8th Gr. Rocket Day
    • 3rd Grade(Lucker) Great Moments Parade 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 9
    • F
    • MS Day of Service

      Students bring a disposable sack lunch.  

      5th & 6th grades will travel to the Houston Food Bank.

      7th & 8th grades will travel to the OEC.  We will host a Special Olympics event for Avondale House

    • MS Third Quarter Ends
    • 3rd Grade(Fox) Great Moments Parade 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday, Mar 12
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Friday, Mar 16
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • Spring Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday, Mar 19
    • A
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • B
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • C
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • D
    Friday, Mar 23
    • E
    • MS Third Quarter Report Cards Issued Online 4:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 26
    • F
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • A
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • B
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • C
    • Easter Chapel 2:30 PM
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Good Friday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • Good Friday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter Monday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • Easter Monday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • D
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • E
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • F
    • Spanish Immersion Day!
    Friday, Apr 6
    • A
    • LS Dress Up Day- Dress Up as Your Favorite Animal
    Monday, Apr 9
    • B
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • C
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • D
    • 6th Gr. to Holocaust Museum 8:15 AM to 11:30 AM
    • New Student Enrollment Deadline 5:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • E
    Friday, Apr 13
    • F
    • MS Art Exhibit at Glassell Junior School - Ends
    • All School Book Fair - NOON DISMISSAL 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 16
    • A
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • B
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • C
    • Coffee with the Headmaster: Campus Expansion 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • D
    • Alumni Mom Reunion Coffee 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Friday, Apr 20
    • E
    • 2nd Grade Back 40 MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Pep Rally Signup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • Houston Kids TriathlonSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 22
    • Houston Kids TriathlonSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 23
    • F
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • A
    • Spring Concert Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • B
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • C
    Friday, Apr 27
    • D
    • EC Dress Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 30
    • E
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • F
    Wednesday, May 2
    • A
    Thursday, May 3
    • B
    • MS 8th Grade Musical Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • C
    • EC Splash Day - EC NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS 8th Grade Musical Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • D
    • 4th Grade Texas MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 8
    • E
    • 4th Grade Texas MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • F
    • 4th Grade Texas MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th Grade Exams Signup for an alert reminder.

      Full day for students.

      Wednesday, May 9

      Spanish & Math

      Thursday, May 10

      Humanities

      Friday, May 11

      IPC

       

    Thursday, May 10
    • A
    • 4th Grade Texas MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th Grade Exams Signup for an alert reminder.

      Full day for students.

      Wednesday, May 9

      Spanish & Math

      Thursday, May 10

      Humanities

      Friday, May 11

      IPC

       

    • PreK Mom's TeaSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, May 11
    • B
    • 4th Grade Texas MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 6th Gr. Food Truck FrenzySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th Grade Exams Signup for an alert reminder.

      Full day for students.

      Wednesday, May 9

      Spanish & Math

      Thursday, May 10

      Humanities

      Friday, May 11

      IPC

       

    • Beta Lights, Camera, ActionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM
    • 4th Grade Texas PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM
    • 8th gr. Farewell Chapel - students onlySignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    Monday, May 14
    • C
    • 1st Grade Muffins with MomSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Tuesday, May 15
    • D
    • 8th Gr. RIDEE Defense Signup for an alert reminder.

      RIDEE Groups will have a 2 hour slot. Students only attend for their given time slot.

      Tuesday, May 15

      8-10 Burgy

      10-12 Sanchez

      1-3 O'Brian 

      Wednesday, May 16

      8-10 Dabney

      10-12 Hall

      1-3 Walker

       

       

    • 7th Grade Fine Arts ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, May 16
    • E
    • 8th Gr. RIDEE Defense Signup for an alert reminder.

      RIDEE Groups will have a 2 hour slot. Students only attend for their given time slot.

      Tuesday, May 15

      8-10 Burgy

      10-12 Sanchez

      1-3 O'Brian 

      Wednesday, May 16

      8-10 Dabney

      10-12 Hall

      1-3 Walker

       

       

    • 8th Grade BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday, May 17
    • F
    • 8th Grade Last Day of School - 8th NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No Afterschool Athletics, PS+ or Extended CareSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th Grade CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM
    Friday, May 18
    • A
    • Kindergarten CircusSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Monday, May 21
    • B
    Tuesday, May 22
    • C
    • 7th Grade Exams - 7th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 23
    • D
    • 7th Grade Exams - 7th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PreK Airlines ParadeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    Thursday, May 24
    • E
    • 7th Grade Exams - 7th EARLY DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 4th Grade Bridging CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Friday, May 25
    • F
    • Beta-7th Grade Last Day of School - NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EC Closing ChapelSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    • LS/MS Closing Chapel Signup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • MS Final Report Cards Issued OnlineSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS Final Report Cards IssuedSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 6
    Wednesday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jul 12
    Monday, Jul 16
    Wednesday, Jul 18
  • Tuesday, Aug 7
    Thursday, Aug 16
    • 8th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Aug 17
    • 8th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Aug 18
    • 8th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Aug 19
    • 8th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Aug 20
    • 8th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Aug 21
    • 8th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    • First Day of School for Beta - 7th Grade (NOON DISMISSAL)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Aug 22
    • 8th Gr. ONLY - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Aug 23
    • 8th Gr. ONLY - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Aug 24
    • First Day of School for 8th GradeSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • Labor Day Holiday (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Labor Day Holiday (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Sep 24
    • 5th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Sep 25
    • 5th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Sep 26
    • 5th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Oct 2
    • 7th Gr. Class TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 3
    • 7th Gr. Class TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 4
    • 7th Gr. Class TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 5
    • 7th Gr. Class TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 8
    • Columbus Day Holiday (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Columbus Day Holiday (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 9
    • 6th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 10
    • 6th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 11
    • 6th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 12
    • 6th Gr. Class Trip Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 26
    • Beta - 8th Grade Parent Teacher Conferences (NO CLASSES)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Beta - 8th Grade Parent Teacher Conferences (NO CLASSES)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Nov 4
    Monday, Nov 19
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 20
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 21
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 23
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Dec 18
    • No After School Athletics, PS+ or Extended CareSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 19
    • Last Day before Christmas Break (NOON DISMISSAL)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 20
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 21
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 31
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Break (SCHOOL CLOSED)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Admissions
Alumni
Early Childhood
Lower School
Middle School
PS Plus
Special Events

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions
Alumni
Early Childhood
Lower School
Middle School
PS Plus
Rotating Letter Days
School Holidays
Special Events

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite