Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Easter Monday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • Easter Monday Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • D
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • E
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • F
    • Spanish Immersion Day!
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • A
    • LS Dress Up Day- Dress Up as Your Favorite Animal
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • B
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • C
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • D
    • 6th Gr. to Holocaust Museum 8:15 AM to 11:30 AM
    • New Student Enrollment Deadline 5:00 PM
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • E
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • F
    • MS Art Exhibit at Glassell Junior School - Ends
    • All School Book Fair - NOON DISMISSAL 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • A
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • B
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • C
    • Coffee with the Headmaster: Campus Expansion 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • D
    • Alumni Mom Reunion Coffee 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • E
    • 2nd Grade Back 40 Museum
    • Pep Rally 2:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Saturday - April 21, 2018
    • Houston Kids Triathlon
    Sunday - April 22, 2018
    • Houston Kids Triathlon
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • F
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • A
    • Spring Concert 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • B
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • C
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • D
    • EC Dress Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • E
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
Admissions
Early Childhood
Lower School
Middle School
Special Events

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions
Alumni
Early Childhood
Lower School
Middle School
PS Plus
Rotating Letter Days
School Holidays
Special Events

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

An independent, co-ed day school for students 3 years old through 8th grade

Our
Spirit

We believe in a culture rooted in the partnership of Family, School and Church. Get to know us and you’ll catch our spirit.


What we
Teach

Striving for the optimum blend of education & faith, sport & art, work & play... we promote each child’s personal best.


Join our
School

Whether you are a prospective student, parent, or teacher, we hope you’ll consider joining our community. 


Give a
Gift

We seek sustainability in a world of shrinking resources and continual change. Your support can make a difference.



Capital
Campaign

We are making room for the future. Presbyterian School is building a new Early Childhood and Lower School building as well as renovating the entire Middle School.


powered by finalsite