Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Utility

Toggle Menu

Annual Fund

Annual Fund

aiming for 100% participation

The Annual Fund is the School's number one philanthropic priority every year. Through the generosity of our community, the Annual Fund gives Presbyterian School the flexibility to develop and sustain programs that make the School a truly exceptional place to teach and learn. It serves as the cornerstone and key to success for all aspects of the fundraising process. Presbyterian School is able to continue delivering first-rate educational experiences because of the generous financial support of our community. These funds provide direct support for faculty salaries and benefits; for innovative programming and technology; for athletics, service, and fine arts opportunities; and also for need-based financial aid. Individuals play such an integral role in the success of the Annual Fund; every gift makes a difference, no matter the monetary amount. Your participation in the Annual Fund will help sustain the educational excellence that all of the students deserve at Presbyterian School.



Annual Fund Committee

2023-2024 CHAIRS
Hilary and Steve Ybarra

Ede and Morgan Booth
Semmes and Will Burns
Emilie and Chris Dahan
Joy and Dade Dowdle
Kathleen Padden and Rick Evans
Bailey and Todd Falk
Lisa and Keith Hickey
Lauren and Bobby Hunt
Jayne and Garrett Johnston
Rachael and John Montgomery
Alejandra and Matt Peterman
Keisha and Felix Phillips
Julia and John Stallcup
Jillian and Yuri Waldo
Rebecca and Matt Werner
Sandi and Lee Worley