Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Utility

Toggle Menu

Capital Campaign Leadership Committee


Campaign Co-Chairs: Patrick and Cathy Trask, Andi and Jonas Georgsson

Iris and Nathan Allen
The Alonso and Renfroe Family
Alli and Michael Casey
Kim and Rob Clark
Marty and Andrew DeBusk
Hector Buitrago and Don Langston
Jim Maloney
Elise Shatto
Dolores Cavatore and John Tobola
Sarah and Duncan Underwood       
Ashlee and Andrew Veit
Mollie and Kent Wallace
               Jill and Jeff Young